Don't forget to bookmark this web site !!
Used & Out of Print Books | Contact us | Home

Browse and Compare Price at 40+ Sites and 20,000+ Stores!!

|  FAQ/About us |  Recommend us |  Browse |  Memo |  Book Reviews |  Random Quotes |  Help |

 

Find more info., search and price compare for
Captain America: The Chosen TPB
by David Morrell ; Mitch Breitweiser
Binding: Paperback, 168 pages
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Weight: 0.4 pound
Dimension: H: 0.4 x L: 10.1 x W: 6.5 inches
ISBN 10: 0785120165
ISBN 13: 9780785120162
Click here to search for this book and compare price at 40+ bookstores with AddALL.com!

If you cannot find this book in our new and in print search, be sure to try our used and out of print search too!

 

Book Description:
Marvel brings you a groundbreaking new vision of Captain America as you've never seen him, in this six issue Marvel Knights mini series in the vein of Spider Man: Reign and Silver Surfer: Requiem. Steeped in the life or death tension of insurrectionist combat, is the young Marine Corporal James Newsom really fighting side by side with Captain America, or is it all in his mind? And is Cap actually... dying? Collects Captain America: The Chosen 1 6


|  Home |  FAQ/About us |  Link to us |  Recommend us |  Contact us |  Bookstores |  Memo |

Shipping Destination:
State:
(US only)
Display in:
Search by:

Searching for Out of Print Books? [Click Here]

[ For web hosting, AddALL recommend Liquidweb]