Don't forget to bookmark this web site !!
Used & Out of Print Books | Contact us | Home

Browse and Compare Price at 40+ Sites and 20,000+ Stores!!

|  FAQ/About us |  Recommend us |  Browse |  Memo |  Book Reviews |  Random Quotes |  Help |

 

Find more info., search and price compare for
Compulsion: A Novel
by Keith Ablow
Binding: Audio Cassette, Abridged edition
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Weight: 0.48 pound
Dimension: H: 0.75 x L: 7.1 x W: 0.49 inches
ISBN 10: 1559277483
ISBN 13: 9781559277488
Click here to search for this book and compare price at 40+ bookstores with AddALL.com!

If you cannot find this book in our new and in print search, be sure to try our used and out of print search too!

 

Book Description:
In the tradition of Kathy Reichs and Jonathan Kellerman, forensic psychiatrist Keith Ablow exposes the psychology of evil in an unforgettable novel about a horrific crime.Dr. Frank Clevenger, a brilliant forensic psychiatrist, is eager to leave the world of the criminally insane behinduntil he receives a chilling call. Close friend and former colleague Detective North Anderson, now the Chief of Police on the exclusive island of Nantucket, is desperate for help in solving a chilling murder: one of the infant twin daughters of billionaire Darwin Bishop has been murdered in her crib at the familys estate. The suspected killer is her adopted teenage brother, Billy. As Clevenger becomes convinced that Billy, now a fugitive, may be innocent, it becomes clear that the killer is circling another victimthe remaining twin. Using his mastery of psychiatry, Clevenger lays a trap to reveal the killer in an unforgettable finale.


|  Home |  FAQ/About us |  Link to us |  Recommend us |  Contact us |  Bookstores |  Memo |

Shipping Destination:
State:
(US only)
Display in:
Search by:

Searching for Out of Print Books? [Click Here]

[ For web hosting, AddALL recommend Liquidweb]