Don't forget to bookmark this web site !!
Used & Out of Print Books | Contact us | Home

Browse and Compare Price at 40+ Sites and 20,000+ Stores!!

|  FAQ/About us |  Recommend us |  Browse |  Memo |  Book Reviews |  Random Quotes |  Help |

 

Find more info., search and price compare for
Darkness in Him: A Novel
by Andrew Lyons
Binding: Hardcover, 1st edition, 304 pages
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Weight: 1.23 pound
Dimension: H: 0.75 x L: 9.5 x W: 0.49 inches
ISBN 10: 0312301464
ISBN 13: 9780312301460
Click here to search for this book and compare price at 40+ bookstores with AddALL.com!

If you cannot find this book in our new and in print search, be sure to try our used and out of print search too!

 

Book Description:
What happens when you encounter a true test of your moral character? Will you be ready? And what happens when you fail that test? Jake Conason is the golden boy of Jefferson University in St. Louis. His future is prototypically promising top of his class, a gorgeous girlfriend, membership in the most popular fraternity on campus, and a prestigious law school on the horizon. But when one night's drunken indiscretion with a woman he barely knows leads to something unthinkable, Jake faces that test. And he fails. As Jake scrambles to stay ahead of the consequences of what he's done, Jake faces one test more desperate than the next and discovers what he's willing to do to cover up the past and protect that golden future. In the tradition of Jim Thompson and Scott Smith, Andrew Lyons pushes the conventions of the anti hero to startling new places. A chilling and addictive thriller, already optioned for the movies, Darkness in Him is sure to be the most talked about debut of the year.


|  Home |  FAQ/About us |  Link to us |  Recommend us |  Contact us |  Bookstores |  Memo |

Shipping Destination:
State:
(US only)
Display in:
Search by:

Searching for Out of Print Books? [Click Here]

[ For web hosting, AddALL recommend Liquidweb]